

Past Director

IEEE Region 8 Nominations & Appointments SubCommittee

Composition:

- Marko Delimar (Croatia) Chair,
- Martin Bastiaans (Benelux) ex-officio,
- Costas Stasopoulos (Cyprus) ex-officio,
- Pierre Borne (France) elected,
- Elias Nassar (Lebanon) elected,
- Maciej Ogorzalek (Poland) elected

Committee report submitted separately

IEEE Region 8 Strategic Planning SubCommittee

Composition:

- Marko Delimar (Croatia) Chair,
- Christopher James (UKRI),
- Saurabh Sinha (South Africa),
- Jorge Soares (Portugal/Switzerland)

Committee report submitted separately

IEEE Region 8 Awards and Recognition SubCommittee

Composition:

- Charles Turner (UKRI) Chair,
- Victor Fouad Hanna (France) Past Chair,
- Ahmed Darwish (Egypt),
- Jef Beerten (Benelux),
- Imre Rudas (Hungary),
- Marko Delimar (Croatia) ex-officio

Committee report submitted separately