

Awards & Recognition Subcommittee (A&RSC)

Awards and Recognition Subcommittee

- Costas Stasopoulos (Cyprus) Chair ex-officio
- Jaafar M. Al Ibrahim (Saudi Arabia)
- Igor Kuzle (Croatia)
- Marko Delimar (Croatia)
- Piotr Graca (Poland)
- Athanasios Skodras (Greece)

IEEE Region 8 Awards Deadline 15 February 2017

- http://www.ieeer8.org/awards
- The Region 8 Volunteer Award
- The Region 8 Outstanding Section Award (categories: Small and Large)
- The Region 8 Chapter of the Year Awards (categories: Small/Middle and Large)
- The Region 8 Student Branch Chapter of the Year Award
- The Clementina Saduwa Award
- The Region 8 Young Professionals Exceptional Volunteer Award
- The Region 8 Outstanding Young Professionals Affinity Group Award
- Additional Region 8 Student and Young Professionals Awards (award deadlines may vary)

Upcoming award deadlines and calls for nominations

- IEEE awards
- For details on IEEE level awards, including Medals, Technical Field Awards, Recognitions, Joint and External Awards, please visit http://www.ieee.org/awards.

Costas Stasopoulos