

Region 8 Committee Voting Members (page 1)



R8 OpCom **Vincenzo Piuri** Director



R8 OpCom Adam Jastrzebski Treasurer



R8 OpCom **Abdullateef Aliyu** VC Student Activities



Algeria **Abdallah Kouzou** Section Chair



Benelux Olexander Yarovyi Section Chair



Croatia **Ana Katalinic** Section Chair



Denmark Amjad Anvari-Moghaddam Section Chair





Ghana Maxwell Addison Section MD Chair



Iran Hossein Askarian Abyaneh Section Chair



Italy Gianfranco Chicco Section Chair



R8 OpCom **Mike Hinchey** Director Elect

R8 OpCom Ljupco Karadzinov Secretary



R8 OpCom **Marios Antoniou** VC Technical Activities

Austria **Werner Drexel** Section Chair



Cyprus Aikaterini Papanikolaou Section Chair

Egypt **Ahmed Madian** Section Chair







Jordan Mousa AL-Akhras Section Chair



R8 OpCom Antonio Luque Past Director



R8 OpCom Vinko Lesic VC Member Activities





Bahrain **Adel Abdulla** Section Chair



Bulgaria Valentina Markova Section Chair



Czechoslovakia Kristian Hengster-Movric CS23 Chapter Chair



Estonia **Dmitri Vinnikov** Section Chair



Germany Jan Haase Section Chair



Hungary Aniko Szakal Section Treasurer



Israel **Shmuel Auster** Section Chair



Kenya **Kithinji Muriungi** Section Chair



Region 8 Committee Voting Members (page 2)



Kuwait Abdullah Algallaf Section Chair



Lithuania **Borisas Levitas** Section Chair



Morocco Zoubida Alaoui Mdaghri Section Vice-Chair



Norway Kiran Bylappa Raja Section Chair



Portugal **Rodolfo A Oliveira** Section Chair



Russia (Siberia) **Roman Gorbunov** Section Chair



Slovenia Joze Guna Section Chair



Sweden Andrei Gurtov Section Chair



Turkey **Nizamettin Aydin** Section Chair



United Kingdom & Ireland Paul Cunningham

Section Chair



Latvia **Leonids Ribickis** Section Vice-Chair

Malta **Conrad Attard** Section Past-Chair



Nigeria Ifeyinwa Achumba Section Chair

Oman Ahmed Al Maashri Section Chair



Lucian Toma Section Chair

Russia **Ansar Safin** Section Vice-Chair



Switzerland Almedin Kavaz Section Chair

Ukraine Iryna Ivasenko Section Chair

Western Saudi Arabia Abdullah BinLadin Section Chair





Lebanon Mohamad Awad Section Secretary



Mauritius **Robert Ah King** Section Chair



North Macedonia Anastas Mishev Section Chair



Poland Marek Jasinski Section Chair



Russia (Northwest) Victor Sheludko Section Chair



Serbia & Montenegro **Mladen Koprivica** Section Chair



Edgardo Castronuovo Section Chair

Spain

Tunisia Habib Kammoun Section Chair



United Arab Emirates **Hussian Al Ahmad** Section Chair



Zambia Ariel Phiri Section Chair