Congratulations to SPC 2015 Winners!

Call for SPC 2016 is out for more than one month now! Five papers will be chosen to compete on the first 3 places in the region during MELECON’16 by April 2016 in Limassol, Cyprus.

A good opportunity to share with you the Winners from SPC 2015 oral finals held during EUROCON’16 in Salamanca, Spain.

• 1st Prize went to Wouter Diels and Alexander Standaert for “Design of 1Mbit RRAM memory to replace eFlash”, KU Leuven, Belgium.

• 2nd Prize went to Ian Kavanagh for “Developing a Method of Moments Based Indoor Propagation Model”, Dublin City University, Ireland.

• 3rd Prize went to Quentin Cappart and Adrien Thonet for “The World Migration Network: Rankings, Groups and Gravity Models”, Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium.

Congratulations to all the winners, looking forward to publishing the photos of the 2016 SPC winners in Limassol! 🙂