MMS2016: Invitation to submit your valuable contributions


Ladies and Gentlemen,


With reference to the updated Call-for-Papers (CFP), it gives us pleasure to invite you to submit your original research results to the 16th Mediterranean Microwave Symposium (MMS2016) to be held at Al Ain University of Science and Technology in Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates, UAE) on November 14-16, 2016.


The conference is sponsored by Abu Dhabi Convention Bureau, IEEE, IEEE Region 8, IEEE MTT Society, IEEE IM Society, IEEE UAE MTT & IM Joint Chapter and IEEE UAE Section.


We are pleased to announce that we have arranged for a distinguished technical program that will feature the following prominent Keynote Speakers:


  • Prof. Ke Wu, École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada President of IEEE MTT Society Canada Research Chair in RF and Millimeter-Wave Engineering


  • Prof. Mona Jarrahi, University of California at Los Angles (UCLA), USA Distinguished Lecturer of IEEE MTT Society Pioneer in THz, Millimeter-Wave, and Optical Technologies


  • Prof. Yahia Antar, Royal Military College, Canada Distinguished Lecturer of IEEE AP Society Canada Research Chair in RF and Electromagnetics


  • Prof. Tayeb Denidni, University of Quebec, INRS, Canada Expert in Antennas & RF Circuits and Devices


  • Prof. Akram Alomainy, Queen Mary University of London, UK Expert in Intra-Body Wireless Communications & Wearable and Implantable Antennas

Please refer to the Call-for-Papers (CFP), for details on the conference tracks and submission deadlines.

Kindly circulate this invitation along with the Call-for-Papers (CFP) to your network and contacts in antennas/EM/RF/microwave.

We look forward for you to become part of the conference success through your valuable contributions and submissions.