2013 IEEE Assembly Election

The IEEE Assembly annually elects five Corporate Officers: IEEE Secretary, IEEE Treasurer, IEEE Vice President – Educational Activities, IEEE Vice President – Member and Geographic Activities, and IEEE Vice President – Publication Services and Products.

The elected officers will serve a one-year term.

The list of candidates (including biographies and positions statements) for the 2014 officers is available here.

The list of 2013 Assembly Delegates is available here.

The election will take place in New Brunswick, NJ, USA on 21 November 2013.