2012 Clementina Saduwa Award Winner

The winner of 2012 Clementina Saduwa Award is Dr. Wejdan Abu-Elhaija, for her professional and personal achievements.

Dr. Wejdan Abu-Elhaija from the Jordan Section, is a professor in Electrical Machines and currently, she is the Dean of King Abdullah II School for Electrical Engineering at her University at the Princess Sumaya University for Science and Technology.  The award ceremony took place during the IEEE R8 Committee meeting that was held in Berlin on March 31st, 2012.