Reports – Warsaw

OpCom Reports

Director (Antonio Luque) Director-Elect (Vincenzo Piuri)
Past-Director (Magdalena Salazar Palma) Secretary (Ljupco Karadzinov)
Treasurer (Adam Jastrzebski) V/C Member Activities (Sara Barros)
V/C Student Activities (Simay Akar) V/C Technical Activities (Peter Nagy)

Subcommittee Reports


Action for Industry (AfI) Humanitarian Activities Subcommittee (HuA) Region 8 News (R8News)
Africa Council Life Member Coordinator (LM) Region Vitality Coordinator (RVC)
Awards & Recognition Subcommittee (A&RSC) Membership Development Subcommittee (MDSC) Sections Congress Coordinator
Careers New Initiative New Industry Events Initiative Social Media Coordinator
Chapter Coordination Subcommittee (ChCSC) New Student Contests Initiative Standards Coordinator (StC)
Conference Coordination SubCommittee (CoCSC) Nominations and Appointments Subcommittee Strategic Planning
Congress Coordinator (SYP/xSYP) Professional and Educational Activities Subcommittee (PEAsC) Voluntary Contribution Fund Coordinator (VCF)
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Publications and Communications Subcommittee (PnC) Women in Engineering Coordinator (WIE)
Electronic Communications Coordinator (ECC) Region 8 Sigma Young Professionals Subcommittee (YP)
History Activities Coordinator (HA) Region 8 Today (Region8Today)

Section Reports


Algeria Section Iraq Section Romania Section
Austria Section Iran Section Russia Section
Bahrain Section Israel Section Russia (Northwest) Section
Belarus Section Italy Section Russia (Siberia) Section
Benelux Section Jordan Section Saudi Arabia (East) Section
Bosnia and Herzegovina Section Kenya Section Saudi Arabia (West) Section
Bulgaria Section Kuwait Section Serbia And Montenegro Section
Croatia Section Latvia Section Slovenia Section
Cyprus Section Lebanon Section South Africa Section
Czechoslovakia Section Lithuania Section Spain Section
Denmark Section Malta Section Sweden Section
Egypt Section Mauritius Section Switzerland Section
Estonia Section Morocco Section Tunisia Section
Finland Section Nigeria Section Turkey Section
France Section Norway Section Uganda Section
Germany Section Oman Section UK and Ireland Section
Ghana Section Poland Section Ukraine Section
Greece Section Portugal Section United Arab Emirates Section
Hungary Section Qatar Section Zambia Section
Iceland Section North Macedonia Section

Report Templates