2012, October – Tallinn

This page contains information about the 99th IEEE Region 8 Committee Meeting to be held in Tallinn on 5-7 of October 2012.

IEEE Region 8 Committee Meeting Tallinn Agenda Book

IEEE R8 Tallinn Meeting - Saturday
IEEE R8 Tallinn Meeting - Sunday

Meeting Information
Order of the Day
Travel Advisory for Tallinn
Information on Tallinn Tallinn City Map
R8 Agenda Item Template
Section Report Template

Do you need a visa?  Please follow the link to find out: http://www.vm.ee/?q=en/node/53
If you need a visa letter please fill this form and send it to Urmet Jänes at urmet@uninet.ee with a copy to costas@ieee.org.

Approved minutes from Berlin


OpCom Reports

Director (Marko Delimar)

Past-Director (Jozef Modelski)

Secretary (Costas Stasopoulos)

Treasurer (Brian Harrington)

V/C Member Activities (Ali El-Mousa)

V/C Student Activities (Elias Nassar)

V/C Technical Activities (Saurabh Sinha)

Subcommittee Reports

Awards & Recognition SubCommittee (A&RSC)

GOLD SubCommittee

Region 8 News

Chapter Coordination SubCommittee (ChCSC)

Industry Relations SubCommittee (IRSC)

Standards Coordinator

Conference Coordination SubCommittee

Jubilee Book Editorial Board Strategic Planning

Educational Activities SubCommittee (EASC)

Life Members Coordinator

Technical Publications Coordinator

Electronic Communications Coordinator (ECC) Membership Development SubCommittee (MDSC) Voluntary Contribution Fund Coordinator
Future Technical Directions Liaison Nominations & Appointment SubCommittee Women In Engineering Coordinator
Professional Activities SubCommitte (PASC)

Section Reports

Austria SectionGermany Section Lithuania SectionSaudi Arabia (East) Section
Bahrain Section Ghana Section Malta Section Saudi Arabia (West) Section
Belarus Section Greece SectionMorocco Section Serbia And Montenegro Section
Benelux Section Hungary Section Nigeria Section Slovenia Section
Bosnia And Herzegovina Section Iceland Section Norway Section South Africa Section
Bulgaria Section Iran SectionOman Section Spain Section
Croatia Section Iraq Section Poland Section Sweden Section
Cyprus Section Israel Section Portugal Section Switzerland Section
Czechoslovakia Section Italy SectionQatar Section Tunisia Section
Denmark Section Jordan Section Republic Of Macedonia SectionTurkey Section
Egypt Section Kenya Section Romania Section U.K.& Rep Of Ireland Section
Estonia SectionKuwait Section Russia Section Ukraine Section
Finland Section Latvia Section Russia (Northwest) Section United Arab Emirates Section
France Section Lebanon Section Russia (Siberia) Section Zambia Section