2014-April – Budapest

This page contains information about the 102nd IEEE Region 8 Committee Meeting to be held in Budapest on 05-06 of April 2014.
IEEE Section Report April 2014

Volunteer Orientation
Saturday Presentations
Sunday Presentations

Photos! ( Budapest Photos Archive )

Agenda Book
Unapproved minutes from Sarajevo
Order of the day
Meetings Time Table

Budapest Travel Advisory
Short history of Hungary and Budapest
Optional programs

Upcoming Sections Congress 2014 Information

OpCom Reports

Director  (Martin Bastiaans)

Past-Director  (Marko Delimar)

Secretary  (Ali El-Mousa)

Treasurer  (Brian Harrington)

V/C Member Activities  (Aleksandar Szabo)

V/C Student Activities  (Pablo Herrero)

V/C Technical Activities  (Carl Debono)

Subcommittee Reports

Awards & Recognition Subcommittee  (A&RSC)

Industry Relations Subcommittee  (IRSC) Section Congress Coordinator

Chapter Coordination Subcommittee  (ChCSC)

Life Member Coordinator  (LM)

Standards Coordinator  (StC)

Conference Coordination SubCommittee  (CoCSC)

Membership Development Subcommittee  (MDSC) Strategic Planning

Educational Activities SubCommittee  (EASC)

Nominations and Appointments Subcommittee

Voluntary Contribution Fund Coordinator  (VCF)

Electronic Communications Coordinator  (ECC) Professional Activities Subcommittee  (PASC) Women in Engineering Coordinator  (WIE)

History Activities Coordinator  (HA)

Region 8 News  (R8News) Young Professionals Subcommittee  (YP)

Section Reports

Austria Section Germany Section Lithuania Section Saudi Arabia (East) Section
Bahrain Section Ghana Section Malta Section Saudi Arabia (West) Section
Belarus Section Greece Section Morocco Section Serbia And Montenegro Section
Benelux Section Hungary Section Nigeria Section Slovenia Section
Bosnia and Herzegovina Section Iceland Section Norway Section South Africa Section
Bulgaria Section Iran Section Oman Section Spain Section
Croatia Section Iraq Section Poland Section Sweden Section
Cyprus Section Israel Section Portugal Section Switzerland Section
Czechoslovakia Section Italy Section Qatar Section Tunisia Section
Denmark Section Jordan Section Republic of Macedonia Section Turkey Section
Egypt Section Kenya Section Romania Section U.K.& Rep Of Ireland Section
Estonia Section Kuwait Section Russia Section Ukraine Section
Finland Section Latvia Section Russia (Northwest) Section United Arab Emirates Section
France Section Lebanon Section Russia (Siberia) Section Zambia Section