2015-March Limassol

This page contains information about the 104th IEEE Region 8 Committee Meeting to be held in Limassol on 28-29 of March 2015.

IEEE Region 8 Meeting - Limassol - Group Photo

OpCom Reports

  Director (Costas Stasopoulos)
Past-Director  (Martin Bastiaans) Secretary  (Christian Schmid)
Treasurer  (Brian Harrington) V/C Member Activities  (Dusanka Boskovic)
V/C Student Activities  (Mona Ghassemian) V/C Technical Activities  (Igor Kuzle)

Subcommittee Reports

Action for Industry (AfI) History Activities Coordinator (HA) Section Vitality Coordinator  (SVC)
Awards & Recognition Subcommittee (A&RSC) Life Member Coordinator (LM)   Standards Coordinator  (StC)
Chapter Coordination Subcommittee (ChCSC) Membership Development Subcommittee (MDSC) Strategic Planning
Conference Coordination SubCommittee (CoCSC) Nominations and Appointments Subcommittee   Voluntary Contribution Fund Coordinator (VCF)
Educational Activities SubCommittee (EASC) Professional Activities Subcommittee  (PASC) Women in Engineering Coordinator  (WIE)
Electronic Communications Coordinator  (ECC) Region 8 News (R8News) Young Professionals Subcommittee  (YP)

Section Reports

Austria Section Germany Section Lithuania Section Saudi Arabia (East) Section
Bahrain Section Ghana Section Malta Section Saudi Arabia (West) Section
Belarus Section Greece Section Morocco Section Serbia And Montenegro Section
Benelux Section Hungary Section Nigeria Section Slovenia Section
Bosnia and Herzegovina Section Iceland Section Norway Section South Africa Section
Bulgaria Section Iran Section Oman Section Spain Section
Croatia Section Iraq Section Poland Section Sweden Section
Cyprus Section Israel Section Portugal Section Switzerland Section
Czechoslovakia Section Italy Section Qatar Section Tunisia Section
Denmark Section Jordan Section Republic of Macedonia Section Turkey Section
Egypt Section Kenya Section Romania Section UK and Ireland Section
Estonia Section Kuwait Section Russia Section Ukraine Section
Finland Section Latvia Section Russia (Northwest) Section United Arab Emirates Section
France Section Lebanon Section Russia (Siberia) Section Zambia Section

Sub-Section Reports

Algeria Sub-Section Mauritius Sub-Section Sudan Sub-Section
Botswana Sub-Section Palestine Sub-Section Tanzania Sub-Section