2016-March – Monaco

This page contains information about the 106th IEEE Region 8 Committee Meeting to be held at the Fairmont Monte Carlo in Monaco on 19-20 of March 2016.

Agenda Book
Visa Information
Monte Carlo, Monaco - Travel Advisory

New National Society Agreement Process [PPT]
New National Society Agreement Process Presentation Material

Saturday Presentations
Sunday Presentations

OpCom Reports

Director (Costas Stasopoulos) Director-Elect (Margaretha Eriksson)
Past-Director  (Martin Bastiaans) Secretary (Christian Schmid)
Treasurer  (Brian Harrington) V/C Member Activities (Dusanka Boskovic)
V/C Student Activities (Mona Ghassemian) V/C Technical Activities  (Igor Kuzle)


Subcommittee Reports

Action for Industry  (AfI) History Activities Coordinator (HA) Region Vitality Coordinator (RVC)
Awards & Recognition Subcommittee (A&RSC) Life Member Coordinator (LM) Standards Coordinator   (StC)
Chapter Coordination Subcommittee  (ChCSC) Membership Development Subcommittee  (MDSC) Strategic Planning
Conference Coordination SubCommittee  (CoCSC) Nominations and Appointments Subcommittee Voluntary Contribution Fund Coordinator (VCF)
Educational Activities SubCommittee (EASC) Professional Activities Subcommittee  (PASC) Women in Engineering Coordinator  (WIE)
Electronic Communications Coordinator  (ECC) Region 8 News (R8News) Young Professionals Subcommittee (YP)


Section Reports

Algeria Section Iceland Section Republic of Macedonia Section
Austria Section Iran Section Romania Section
Bahrain Section Iraq Section Russia Section
Belarus Section Israel Section Russia (Northwest) Section
Benelux Section Italy Section Russia (Siberia) Section
Bosnia and Herzegovina Section Jordan Section Saudi Arabia (East) Section
Bulgaria Section Kenya Section Saudi Arabia (West) Section
Croatia Section Kuwait Section Serbia And Montenegro Section
Cyprus Section Latvia Section Slovenia Section
Czechoslovakia Section Lebanon Section South Africa Section
Denmark Section Lithuania Section Spain Section
Egypt Section Malta Section Sweden Section
Estonia Section Morocco Section Switzerland Section
Finland Section Nigeria Section Tunisia Section
France Section Norway Section Turkey Section
Germany Section Oman Section UK and Ireland Section
Ghana Section Poland Section Ukraine Section
Greece Section Portugal Section United Arab Emirates Section
Hungary Section Qatar Section Zambia Section